Dr. med. Regine Laser - Gynecology & Obstetrics      044 - 552 55 50    office@dr-laser.ch

Dr. Regine Laser

Welcome to my gynaecological practice in Zürich

Please scroll down for information related to the procedures of the Covid-19/Coronavirus pandemia!

I look forward to welcoming you to my new practice at Tödistrasse 20 in Zürich.
No woman should be seen only as the sum of her symptoms but rather as an individual, a complex being who is part of relationships, a family, a daily routine be it home, school and/or work and who has habits concerning food and sports.

I do not wish to only look at one moment and a momentary life-situation. The most rewarding thing about gynecology for me is the opportunity to look at a womans’ whole life-span while addressing her health.

My Aim: holistic, nature-based gynecology with the highest of medical standards.

In the following you find up-to-date information and procedures related to the Covid-19/Coronavirus Pandemia !

Dear Patients!

I hope that you and your loved ones are all well, and you have been able to adapt to the new situation somehow.

We would like to provide you with some information regarding the practice in the next coming weeks. In the attached documents (Prescriptions, Pregnancies, New Patients - please scroll down) you can read about the particular situation, which applies to you.

All patients fall under the recommendations issued by the BAG. Other than that the Pandemic plans of the Kanton and the official directives apply, of course.

  • From the 23.03.2020 (after the „vacation“), we will continue to operate the practice, as long as neither of us is Corona-positive, is in quarantine, or have to close because of other reasons.
  • We will have to operate according tot he urgency of the matters – first those who are ill or pregnant, only then phone calls and emails. It takes a lot of work to reorganise everything.
  • Generally, we are always available, and will definitely get back to you, even if there may be some delay in our phone- and email answers. If our phone line is busy, please leave a message on the answering machine – please make sure that you leave your inquiry in a very clear manner. Please state your first and last name, your date of birth, and your exact concern. If you need medication, please read its name off the label, and indicate how much of it you need. Please leave the message in such a manner, that we do not have to call you back with follow up questions.
  • The opening hours for patients will be shortened, depending on how the situation evolves.
  • The practice will continue to receive pregnant patients, patients with current medical conditions and patients who have a diagnosis, which needs to be controlled.
  • Appointments, which have been booked until now, are still valid and are not automatically cancelled. Please cancel those (either over the phone or through your MedicoSearch Account). Then book a new appointment at a later time, or a phone appointment.
  • virtuall Gyn-Praxis:
    • All appointments which can be made over the phone, will be taken care of in this manner. To set up a phone appointment, please book via book online and choose Telefonkonsultation. For less complicated issues please book a time slot of 15 mins, and for more complex ones 2x15 mins. Please enter your current phone number once again.
    • We will also install a Skype possibility in the practice, and I will contact you through Skype, if you leave your Skype-address in the booking instead of your phone number.
    • Virtual appointments will be billed as “Gesprächtermine”. You can prepare before the appointment, by for example measuring your blood pressure and weight beforehand.

For patients, who come to the practice in person, we ask to adhere to the following:

  • Come only if have not been exposed to a Corona-positive patients, and have no symptoms. If you have been exposed, or have symptoms, please call us.
  • Don’t use public transport, as far as that is possible. Come with a car or by walking instead. There are parking possibilities in the “Innenhof”, through the Stockerstrasse to the Gotthardstrasse.
  • Come alone! Don’t bring any relatives. If your partner is driving you, he/she will have to wait outside.
  • Ring the door to the Practice, so that we can let you in. Desinfect your hands for 30 seconds, and keep a safe distance from all the other patients. Use the opportunity of the spring weather, to wait out on the terrace.
Dear ladies, I really hope that we will all see each other, healthy, very soon, and that we don’t lose our hope, even if the world will be full of changes in the next couple of weeks.

Dr. med. Regine Laser

More specific information for…

Patients with reoccurring prescriptions

Also here I would like to write a few lines:
  • You can continue to pick up the medication in the practice-pharmacy. Write us a short email, asking if we are there, and then come and ring the door. You will receive the medication at the door.
  • If you write us an email which exact medication you need, and in which dose/concentration and amount, we will send you the prescription per mail to your home address. We would prefer not to send the Medication over the post, as that requires additional work, and is something we can take care of in the practice.
  • The individual “Rezepturen” of the Magistral-Apotheken will unfortunately be a bit more problematic, as it seems that the Pharmacies don’t have the employees for the production thereof.

    Already at the beginning of the year there was a change in the prescription-sending of these by SwissMed, which has meant that they can’t be sent to you first, and then to the pharmacy.

    We will send the prescription directly to the Pharmacy, and put you in cc, so that you know it’s on its way.

    It is unfortunately possible that the pharmacy will tell us, that they can’t deliver… (we have no info, how this is handled by the pharmacy).If that is the case, you can unproblematically and “bioidentically” change to either Oestrogel or Utrogestan. I will then inform you of the dosis, analogically to the old one.

    Pregnenolon or DHEA can be ordered alternatively through www.vitabasix.com

    Currently, I know of no alternative for Testosterone.

Corona information for pregnant women

There does not seem to be a particular risk for pregnant women. No virus transmission to unborn childer, have been observed. Pregnant women have to assume, that they are young healthy women, which can withstand the virus. At least, that is the theory. But please do still be very cautious, and isolate yourselves, your small children and partner, from any possible infection sources. Isolate yourselves consequently.

It is important that you are not infected with the virus at the time of delivery, as there is still no clarity or statement regarding what a Corona infection may mean for the new born. Most probably, the new born would have to stay at the new born ward, with no contact to the parents, until the quarantine is over, or the infection has been cured.

Breast milk seems to be virus free.

Regarding work regulations, there does not seem to be any new special rules, meaning you are still required to fulfil your work obligation, as long as there is no suspicion of infection. The last information from BAG dated 18.03.2020, reads:

  • The BAG will soon publish an FAQ for pregnant women. The BAG will inform you accordingly.
  • To the current knowledge, pregnant women do not run any additional risk, as long as the protection measures against COVID-19, as issued by the BAG, are observed. A certificate of incapacity for work without illness is therefore not indicated. A basic prohibition due to the working conditions is only indicated if the protective measures against COVID-19 of the BAG are not observed, and hence also apply to the maternity protection ordinance of the company. However, we expect that most cases the protective measures can be observed.

Please make sure to make any further specific arrangements with your employer. Clarify if home office is a possibility, or if you can work from areas of the company, which are remote from the public. An “Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung“ for the employer can only, as uptil now, be issued in case of an illness with an underlying diagnosis.

Please make sure to observe your appointments in practice.

Information for new patients:

I regret very much, that our first meeting to get to know each other, is taking place in these complicated circumstances.

If you currently have a problem, which needs a gynaecological examination, then do come to your appointment in the praxis as planned. Bring the filled out questionnaire together with your insurance card, and the documents mentioned in the text below.

For all other patients, I suggest that we carry out the first time appointment, over the phone, or even better – Skype. I prefer Skype as I can at least get to know you a little bit better, if I at least can see you over the screen.

Please do the following:

  1. Download the questionnaire for new patients, from our website www.dr-laser.ch - you can find it at the bottom of the page. It is also attached as pdf to this email.
  2. Fill out the questionnaire completely, and in a readable manner and scan it.
  3. Copy your insurance card.
  4. Copy / Scan your last prescriptions, your OP/ mammography/ Doctor files / Vaccine record and anything else that could be of importance.
  5. Email all the above mentioned to us at email address: office@dr-laser.ch. Please mention in the email how I can reach you at the time of our appointment.
  6. Erwähnen Sie im Anschreiben, wie ich Sie zum Zeitpunkt unseres Termins erreichen kann.
We would then certainly make another appointment in person, in the practice, so that a gynaecological examination can take place.

Dear ladies, I really hope that we will all see each other, healthy, very soon, and that we don’t lose our hope, even if the world will be full of changes in the next couple of weeks.

What we offer

Contraceptive Counseling

Luckily, nowadays, there are contraceptives for every woman, no matter what her age. If you have not found the right and safest one for you, I invite you to come in for a counseling consultation. You can have a first- hand look at all the different types of Pills and hormone spirals.

You wish to have children...

...the probability of becoming pregnant in the first month and hitting the right day when both partners are fertile lies at about 30%. Getting lucky may take a few months’ time. If many months have already passed, you are „older“, or you know there is a problem, you should see a doctor.

Hormonal Disorders

Since the beginning of my career as a gynecologist, I have spent most of my time studying (female) hormones e.g. bioidentical hormones. Without hormones that act as messengers in our blood ( e.g. from the brain to the ovaries and back), we would not function. The individual hormones are present in very small quantities in the blood. Despite this, even the slightest change of hormonal concentration can lead to disruptions in the menstrual cycle and a general feeling of wellbeing.

Early Diagnosis of Cancer

Take advantage of the offer to have frequent gynecological check- ups done. Don’t forget to schedule annual gynecological check- ups! Sadly, nobody notices when a cell in the body decides to change its shape, Having annual check- ups ensures early diagnosis of any changes which may be successfully dealt with during early stages, but more difficult to treat during later stages.

Follow-up Care of Cancer

If you have had cancer, qualified after-care is vital for your sense of security. Your trust in your body is still shaky, and you may not feel as fit as you did before the treatment. You might not be able to do certain things yet and are scared that the cancer might return. Regular, thorough check-ups accompanied by talks with your doctor are of upmost importance.

Prenatal Care

Your period has not come, and you are experiencing tender, painful breasts. This is often how pregnancy begins. You need a lot of information, an ultrasound examination, and regularly scheduled check-ups. Doctor visits will be necessary first every 4 weeks and later more frequently, according to your individual situation and any possible risks that need to be observed.

Office hours practice Dr. Regine Laser

Office hours practice Dr. med. Regine Laser

Tödistrasse 20

8002 Zürich

044 552 55 50

044 552 55 54

Mondays to Thursdays from 08:00 to 13:00 hours and from 14:30 until 17:00 hours
Fridays from 09:00 until 12:00 hours.

Emergency numbers outside office hours:

Ärztefon Zürich 0800 336655

in case life is at risk144

public transport see www.zvv.ch

Dr. med. Regine Laser - Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe       044 - 552 55 50    office@dr-laser.ch

Dr. Regine Laser

Willkommen in meiner gynäkologischen Praxis in Zürich

Die Informationen zum Praxis-Ablauf bei Pandemie Covid-19/Coronavirus finden Sie etwas weiter unten!

Ich freue mich, wenn Sie mich in meiner Gynäkologie-Praxis in der Tödistrasse in Zürich besuchen!

Ich biete Ihnen in meiner Praxis eine ganzheitliche Frauenheilkunde:
Eine Frau besteht nicht nur aus ihrem Symptom sondern ist ein individuelles, komplexes Wesen, das eingebunden ist in eine Beziehung, die familiäre Situation, den beruflichen oder schulischen Alltag, in die Ernährungs- und Bewegungsgewohnheiten.

Ich will nicht nur den aktuellen Moment und die gegenwärtige Lebensphase im Blick haben. Das Reizvolle an der Frauenheilkunde ist die Betrachtung der gesamten Lebensspanne einer Frau unter dem Gesichtspunkt der Gesundheit.

Das Ziel: eine ganzheitliche, naturgemässe Frauenheilkunde auf hohem medizinischem Niveau.

 
Ab hier finden Sie aktuelle Informationen zum Praxis-Ablauf bei Pandemie Covid-19/Coronavirus!

Liebe Patientinnen!

Ich hoffe sehr, dass es Ihnen und Ihren Liebsten gut geht und Sie sich einigermassen an die neue Situation anpassen können.

Wir wollen Ihnen hier einige Informationen geben, wie es in der Praxis weitergeht. In den angehängten Dokumenten (Rezepte, Schwangere, neue Patientinnen - nach unten scrollen) können Sie für Ihre Situation die passenden Informationen finden.

Für alle Patientinnen gilt das, was das BAG empfiehlt. Ansonsten gelten natürlich die Pandemie-Pläne des Kantons und die öffentlichen Weisungen.

  • Wir werden die Praxis ab dem 23.3.2020 (nach dem «Urlaub») wieder offenhalten, so lange nicht eine von uns selbst Corona-positiv ist oder der Quarantäne unterliegt oder wir aus anderen Gründen den Betrieb unterbrechen müssen.
  • Wir werden nach Dringlichkeit vorgehen müssen, zuerst die Kranken und Schwangeren, dann erst die Telefonate und Emails. Es ist viel Arbeit, alles umzuorganisieren.
  • Grundsätzlich sind wir immer erreichbar und werden uns in jedem Falle bei Ihnen zurückmelden, auch wenn wir nicht unverzüglich alle Mails oder Telefonate beantworten können. Wenn unser Telefon besetzt ist, werden Sie auf die Combox umgeleitet und hinterlassen dort bitte in deutlicher Sprache Ihre Anfrage. Nennen Sie bitte Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen, Ihr Geburtsdatum und sehr präzise Ihr Anliegen. Wenn Sie ein Medikament brauchen, dann lesen Sie bitte von der Packung den Namen ab und teilen auch mit, wieviel Sie brauchen. Geben Sie uns Ihre Mitteilung bitte so, dass wir nicht zurückfragen müssen.
  • Die Praxiszeiten für Patientinnenbesuche werden eingeschränkt, abhängig davon, wie die Situation sich weiter entwickelt.
  • In die Praxis kommen werden weiterhin die schwangeren Patientinnen, Patientinnen mit aktuellen Beschwerden und Patientinnen, bei denen ein vorbestehender Befund kontrolliert werden sollte.
  • Termine, die bisher noch in der Praxis gebucht sind, gelten auch erstmal und verfallen nicht automatisch. Sagen Sie die Termine bitte ab (telefonisch oder über Ihren MedicoSearch Account). Buchen Sie einen späteren Termin oder einen Telefontermin.
  • virtuelle Gyn-Praxis:
    • Alle Termine, die ersatzweise auch telefonisch erfolgen können, werden wir auf diese Weise abwickeln. Machen Sie hierfür einen Telefontermin aus. Sie können über Termin online buchen das Angebot Telefonkonsultation buchen. Einfache Fragen 15 min, kompliziertere Probleme bitte mit 2x15 min. einbuchen. Geben Sie Ihre aktuelle Telefonnummer dort bitte nocheinmal ein.
    • Wir werden eine Skype-Möglichkeit für die Praxis installieren und ich werde mich dann auch per Skype melden, wenn Sie Ihre Skype-Adresse bei der Buchung hinterlassen anstatt Ihrer Telefonnummer.
    • Virtuelle Termine werden als Gesprächstermine abgerechnet. Bereiten Sie den Termin evtl. schon vor, indem Sie den Blutdruck und das Gewicht selbst ermitteln.

Die Patientinnen, die in die Praxis kommen, bitten wir Folgendes zu beachten:

  • Kommen Sie nur dann, wenn Sie keinen Kontakt zu Corona-positiven Personen hatten und keine Symptome haben. Ansonsten rufen Sie bitte an.
  • Kommen Sie möglichst nicht mit dem öV, sondern mit dem Velo oder Auto. Parkplätze gibt es jetzt genug, z.B. auch im Innenhof, Zufahrt von der Stockerstrasse in die Gotthardstrasse.
  • Kommen Sie allein! Bringen Sie keine Angehörigen mit. Wenn Ihr Partner/in Sie fährt, muss er/sie leider draussen bleiben.
  • Klingeln Sie dann bitte an der Praxistür, damit wir Ihnen aufschliessen. Desinfizieren Sie sich die Hände 30 sec. und halten Sie zu den anderen Patientinnen bitte den nötigen Abstand. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, zum Warten im Frühlingswetter auf der Terrasse zu sitzen.
Ihr lieben Frauen alle, ich wünsche sehr, dass wir uns bald gesund wiedersehen und uns die Zuversicht nicht verloren geht, auch, wenn die Welt sich in den nächsten Wochen komplett verändern wird.

Dr. med. Regine Laser

Die einzelnen Infos:

Wiederholungsrezepte

Auch hierzu möchte ich noch eine kurze Information geben:
  • Sie können weiterhin Medikamente bei uns in der Praxisapotheke beziehen. Fragen Sie in einer kurzen Mail, ob wir da sind, dann kommen Sie vorbei und klingeln. Sie erhalten die Medikamente an der Tür.
  • Wenn Sie uns per Mail präzise mitteilen, welches Medikament Sie in welcher Dosierung/Konzentration und Menge benötigen, senden wir Ihnen ein Rezept per Mail nach Hause. Vom Postversand würden wir gerne absehen, weil das mehr Arbeit bedeutet und wir das auch nur vor Ort in der Praxis erledigen können.
  • Die individuellen Rezepturen aus den Magistral-Apotheken werden in dieser Situation besondere Probleme bereiten, weil es wahrscheinlich so sein wird, dass die Apotheken kein Personal für die Produktion abstellen können (!).

    Schon seit Anfang des Jahres gibt es eine Veränderung im Rezeptversand durch die SwissMed, in dessen Folge diese Rezeptur-Rezepte nicht mehr per Mail erst zu Ihnen nach Hause und von Ihnen dann an die Apotheke gesandt werden können.

    Wir gehen jetzt so vor, dass wir die Rezepte direkt per hin-account an die Apotheke schicken und an Sie im cc, dass Sie wissen, das Rezept ist auf dem Weg.

    Dann ist es möglich, dass die Apotheke Ihnen/uns mitteilt, sie kann nicht liefern …. (Wir haben keine Information, wie dies von Apothekenseite eingeschätzt wird.) Wenn eine solche Rückmeldung kommt, können Sie problemlos und genauso bioidentisch umgestellt werden auf Oestrogel und Utrogestan. Die Dosierungen hierfür würde ich Ihnen dann analog zur alten Dosierung nennen.

    Pregnenolon oder DHEA können Sie alternativ über das Internet beziehen von www.vitabasix.com

    Für Testosteron weiss ich keine Alternative.

Corona-Info für Schwangere

Eine besondere Gefährdung für Schwangere scheint nicht vorzuliegen. Es wurden keine Virusübertragungen auf die ungeborenen Kinder beobachtet. Schwangere sollen ersteinmal davon ausgehen, dass sie gesunde junge Frauen sind, die das Virus gut überstehen würden. Soweit die Theorie. Bitte seien Sie dennoch sehr vorsichtig und isolieren Sie sich und auch Ihre kleinen Kinder und die Partner, von allen möglichen «Infektionsquellen». Isolieren Sie sich konsequent!

Wichtig ist, dass Sie nicht zum Zeitpunkt der Entbindung eine aktive Corona-Infektion haben, denn es gibt noch keine Aussagen dazu, was eine Corona-Infektion für Neugeborene bedeuten würde. Die Neugeborenen würden wahrscheinlich ersteinmal auf der Neugeborenen Station bleiben müssen ohne Aussenkontakt zu den Eltern, bis die Eltern ihre Quarantäne-Zeit oder die Infektion sicher überstanden haben.

Muttermilch sei wohl virus-frei.

Für die Arbeitssituation gibt es bisher keine spezielle Regelung, d.h., bisher sind Sie weiter verpflichtet, Ihren Arbeitsvertrag zu erfüllen, soweit bei Ihnen davon ausgegangen wird, dass Sie nicht infiziert sind. Die letzte Meldung des BAG vom 18.3.2020:

  • Das BAG wird demnächst ein FAQ zu Schwangeren veröffentlichen. Das BAG wird sie entsprechend informieren.
  • Der bisherige Wissenstand ist, dass Schwangere kein zusätzliches Risiko haben, wenn die Schutzmassnahmen des BAG wegen COVID-19 eingehalten werden. Ein Arbeitsunfähigkeitszeugnis ohne Krankheit ist somit nicht indiziert. Ein Beschäftigungsverbot auf Grund der Arbeitsbedingungen ist nur beim Nicht-Einhalten der Schutzmassnahmen des BAG wegen COVID-19 indiziert und gilt entsprechend der Mutterschutzverordnung für den Betriebsteil. Wir erwarten aber, dass in den meisten Fällen die Schutzmassnahmen umgesetzt werden können.

Bitte treffen Sie entsprechende Absprachen mit Ihren Arbeitgebern. Klären Sie, ob home-office oder die Versetzung in andere publikumsferne Bereiche des Betriebes möglich sind. Eine Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung kann - so wie bisher- nur ausgestellt werden, wenn eine Krankheit mit Diagnose vorliegt.

Nehmen Sie die Termine in der Praxis bitte wahr.

Information für neue Patientinnen

Ich bedauere sehr, dass unser erstes Kennenlernen im Rahmen einer derartig komplizierten Situation stattfindet.

Wenn Sie ein aktuelles Problem haben, was einer gynäkologischen Untersuchung bedarf, dann nehmen Sie Ihren Termin bitte so wahr, wie er gebucht ist. Bringen Sie den ausgefüllten Fragebogen unbedingt mit plus Ihr Versichertenkärtli und die Dokumente, die hier unten im Text noch erwähnt sind.

Für alle anderen neuen Patientinnen schlage ich vor, dass wir die Erst-Termine, die bei uns auf 45 Minuten eingebucht sind, auch genauso stehen lassen, und stattdessen einen Telefon- oder besser noch Skype-Termin machen. Mir wäre es lieber zu skypen, weil ich Sie doch besser kennenlerne, wenn ich Sie wenigstens sehen kann.

Gehen Sie bitte folgendermassen vor:

  1. Laden Sie auf der website www.dr-laser.ch ganz unten auf der «Home»-seite den Fragebogen für neue Patientinnen» herunter. Füllen Sie das Formular komplett und leserlich aus, scannen Sie es ein.
  2. Kopieren Sie Ihre Versichertenkarte.
  3. Kopieren/scannen Sie Ihre letzten Rezepte, Ihre OP/Mammografie/Arzt-Berichte, Ihr Impfbüchli und alles, was noch wichtig sein könnte.
  4. Schicken Sie per Mail den eingescannten Fragebogen, die kopierte Versicherungskarte und alles andere an mailto:office@dr-laser.ch
  5. Erwähnen Sie im Anschreiben, wie ich Sie zum Zeitpunkt unseres Termins erreichen kann.
Wir werden dann auf jeden Fall noch einen weiteren Termin in der Praxis ausmachen, damit zeitnah eine gynäkologische Untersuchung stattfinden kann.

Kompetenzschwerpunkte

Verhütung

Zum Glück gibt es heute für jede Frau in jedem Alter die passende Verhütungsmethode. Wenn Sie für sich noch keine sichere und passende Verhütungsmethode gefunden haben, lade ich Sie ein, sich beraten zu lassen. Wenn Sie möchten, kann ich Ihnen alle Muster von Pillen und Spiralen zum Anfassen präsentieren.

Kinderwunsch

Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, im ersten Monat gleich schwanger zu werden, wenn Sie den richtigen Tag getroffen haben und beide vollkommen fruchtbar und auch jung sind, liegt bei 30 %. Ein paar Monate Chance müssen Sie Ihrem Glück geben. Sind schon eine ganze Reihe Monate verstrichen, sind Sie schon „älter“ oder wissen Sie, dass ein Problem besteht, dann sollten Sie sich untersuchen lassen.

Hormone

Seit Beginn meiner gynäkologischen Laufbahn habe ich mich überwiegend mit weiblichen und sonstigen Hormonen, z.B. bioidentische Hormone beschäftigt. Ohne die Hormone, die als Boten in unserem Blut herumflitzen, z.B. vom Gehirn zu den Eierstöcken und zurück, würden wir nicht funktionieren. Die einzelnen Hormone kommen in geringsten Konzentrationen im Blut vor. Dennoch kann eine geringe Veränderung der Konzentration schon zur Störung des Monatszyklus und vor allem des Wohlbefindens führen.

Krebsfrüherkennung

Nutzen Sie das Angebot, regelmässige gynäkologische Kontrollen wahr zu nehmen. Es ist leider so, dass niemand direkt spürt, dass sich irgendwo im Körper eine Zelle verändert. Die Jahreskontrolle bietet eine Früherkennung von Veränderungen, die im Früh-Stadium gut zu therapieren sind, die aber im Spät-Stadium einige Probleme bereiten können.

Krebsnachsorge

Wenn Sie eine Krebserkrankung hatten, ist eine qualifizierte Nachsorge für Ihr „Sicherheitsgefühl“ unerlässlich. Ihr Vertrauen in Ihr Körpergefühl ist erschüttert, Sie fühlen sich vielleicht noch nicht so alltagsfit wie vor der Behandlung, haben noch körperliche Beeinträchtigungen und zunächst einmal die Angst, der Krebs könne jederzeit zurückkommen. Sie brauchen immer wieder eine gründliche Untersuchung und ein gutes Gespräch.

Schwangerenbetreuung

Die Blutung ist ausgeblieben und die Brüste spannen? So fängt es oft an. Sie brauchen ganz viele Informationen, eine Ultraschalluntersuchung und regelmässige Kontrollen, zuerst in 4-wöchigen Abständen, später dann engmaschiger, individuell angepasst an Ihre Situation und die evtl. Risiken, die zu beachten sind.

Praxis-Standort und Sprechstunden

Tödistrasse 20

8002 Zürich

  044 552 55 50

  044 552 55 54

Sprechstunden
Montag bis Donnerstag 08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr und 14:30 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitags von 09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Notfallnummer ausserhalb der Sprechstundenzeiten:

Ärztefon Zürich 0800 336655

Bei Lebensgefahr 144

Fragebogen für neue Patientinnen

ÖV: mit www.zvv.ch